E

Lonnie E. Easley
Email: krkns@shawneelink.net
307 S Main Cross ST
Galatia IL 62935
268-6032
Rank/Division: FN / Eng
Served: 1968-1969
Spouse: Marce


Laurence Easterday
8451 El Camino Real
Atascadero CA 93422


Tom Edmunds
Email: tedmunds@webtv.net


Kraton Egelhoff
Email: keeway3x3@aol.com
20585 S GARDNER RD
Gardner KS 66030
913-856-4630
Rank/Division: BTFN / B
Served: 1974-1974


Jerry Egemo
Email: jegemo@huxcomm.net
30742 Deer Dr.
Huxley IA 50124
515-597-4237
Rank/Division: STG3 /
Served: 1974-1975
Spouse: Cindy


John Eggers
Email: tgaeggers@aol.com
4184 Mariana Butte DR
Loveland CO 80537
970-278-1253
Rank/Division: / O
Served: 1971-1974


Luther Einung
Email: einung@earthlink.net
1628 Rowland
Santa Maria CA 93454
805-928-2299
Served: 1959-1961
Spouse: Carolyn


Robert Elias
1416 W Broad
Mineola TX 75773
903-569-0284
Rank/Division: SMSN / COM
Served: 1972-1974
Spouse: Kathleen


Bill J. Ellingsworth
Email: b_ellingsworth@mcshi.com
4636 S Fremont
Springfield MO 65804
417-887-9055
Rank/Division: SH3 / SUP
Served: 1951-1954
Spouse: Norma


Carroll E. Ellingsworth
646 Ellinor Ave
Shelton WA 98584
360-426-2114
Spouse: Jean


Jim A. Elliott
Email: jelliott@diconeng.com
121 Overlook Pointe DR
Ridgeland MS 39157
601-856-7024
Rank/Division: LTJG / R
Served: 1959-1961
Spouse: Anna R.


Larry R. Elliott
Email: lelliott7145@mchsi.com
1010 Lake Shores DR
Decatur IN 46733
219-724-2027
Rank/Division: EN2 / A
Served: 1952-1955
Spouse: Suzanne


Mike Elliott
Email: auwinger1200@yahoo.com


Edward S. Ellis
Email: eellisgurke@hotmail.com
612 Walnut ST BOX 175
Brock NE 68320
402 856-3035
Rank/Division: RD2 / O
Served: 1950-1954
Spouse: Jan Ellis


Crague H. Emerson
Email: hidalgo1933@sbcglobal.net
3868 East AVE
Livermore CA 94550
925-606-8113
Rank/Division: SO2 / U
Served: 1952-1956


David C. Emerson
Email: dave.emerson@att.net
559 Kelly ST
Destin FL 32541
850-269-1080
Rank/Division: LCDR / XO
Served: 1972-1973
Spouse: Mila


Don English
5675 Dugan AVE
La Mesa CA 91942
619-698-8363
Rank/Division: SM1 /
Served: 1958-1963


Bob Evans
Email: rjesilverfox@peoplepc.com
767C Rue Center CT
Cincinnati OH 45245
513-752-5110
Rank/Division: RDSN / O
Served: 1953-1956


Buzz Evans
Email: MEvans8513@aol.com
27242 Miraflores
Mission Viejo CA 92692


Gary Evans
516 31st AVE
Seattle WA 98122
206-328-8234
Rank/Division: LTJG /
Served: 1959-1960
Spouse: Katherine


Leonard Evans
79 West RD
Londonderry NH 03053
603-432-2817
Rank/Division: GMG3 / WD
Served: 1967-1971


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *